Sunset/Sunrise – #iGraphy

Recently I’ve been introduced to the #iGraphy – photography link up via the Noor Unnahar’s blog at Noor’s Place. So after seeing her recent post, I thought I should give it a try and this week my theme will be Sunset/Sunrise. I just love the sunset/sunrise they are the signs of the beginning and the ending of the day. Clouds play important part during sunset/sunrise cos they add more drama to them. It is such a beautiful display of the nature, the changing color hues, cool breeze and the shifting thin clouds which makes a perfect sunsets/sunrise. So here I’ll be sharing some of my best sunset/sunrise photos captured at different locations. Usually I captured Sunrises during our Astrophotography trips to the interior Sindh or at my friend’s building roof which gives perfect 360 view of the city. The best thing about those Astrophotography trips to the interior Sindh that we can see the sunrise from the horizon which is difficult to find in the urban city.

Sunrise at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh

Sunrise at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh

Captured at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh and processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset.

Sunset during a rainy day in Karachi

Sunset during a rainy day in Karachi

Captured during a rainy day in Karachi, processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset.

Sunrise from my friend's roof after the astro session

Sunrise from my friend’s building roof after the astro session

Captured at my friend’s building roof after the astro session, processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset.

Sunset from my roof

Dramatic Sunset from my roof

Captured at my roof, processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset.

Sunset at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh

Sunset at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh

Captured at Mirpur Sakro, Sindh and processed with VSCOcam with lv03 preset.

You can follow me on Instagram or VSCOCam and you can see all my Astrophotography photos here.

#iGraphy - A Photography link up
#iGraphy – photography link up
3 comments

Leave a Reply

