Inferno – Worst Movie of 2016

Yesterday I have seen the last screening of ‘Inferno‘ at the Atrium Cinemas  in Karachi. I wonder why they showed this movie just for 6 days but I got my answer when I walked out of the cinema. Movie is based on the Dan Brown’s novel with the same title. I don’t know what Ron Howard was thinking when he was making this movie. They’ve missed ‘The Lost Symbol’.  The novel  was very  fast paced intriguing,  filled with many  twisted mysteries but in the  movie they messed up the story and ended it in a Hollywood style which was very disappointing. 

Inferno Movie Review

Irfan Khan was wasted.  The love story between Langdon and Sinskey wasn’t needed. Too much shame on Ron Howard for being such a poor director and for Dan Brown for allowing it.  Movie lacks in mystery and history,  worst  adaptation of  Dan  Brown’s book. It was a total waste of time and money.

My Rating: 1/5

One comment

Leave a Reply

